• Educators
  • Students
    Download your digital resources for Cheng & Tsui titles.

    Key Redemption

    Product Registration Help

    Product Registration Help

    To access purchased content or to download files from the Companion Website, you will need to create an account and register your product.
    Sign in to an existing account or register a new Cheng & Tsui account and enter your product key exactly as it appears.

    (Note: Some products will require you to answer a validation question instead of entering a product key.)

  • Store

    Browse Megamenu

  • E-Learning

How many levels are there in the series?

The four volumes of Huanying are designed to cover four years of study at the high school level, taking students to an intermediate-high level of language proficiency. However, the wealth of student activities and additional teacher’s resources provides teachers with a great deal of flexibility, and the series can easily be scaled to middle school programs.